Neocities.org

Icey's on da netttt!!

icelogist.neocities.org

72,633 views
25 followers
1,943 updates
0 tips
Being Genderfluid is like having two "friends" who have polar opposite interests who will critisize you for not being more like them but it depends on which one you meet up with, in some cases you meet up with both or nether of them.
1 like
1 like
This site is actually so cute, I love the music you put in it! :3
1 like
angelscake 1 day ago

thank you!! :D

1 like
B)
6 likes
2 likes
2 likes
2 likes
Being off my ADHD meds and I can barely pay attention to my studies. I just wanna make websites all day! >:U
1 like
Maybe
1 like
:3 I love you adds me to the site
1 like
icelogist 4 days ago

When I finally get a button, would you add it? :o

1 like
The Book Of Life is an underrated movie fr
1 like
abigblueworld 5 days ago

Yeah, it truly is.

1 like

Website Stats

Last updated 1 day ago
CreatedNov 3, 2021
Site Traffic Stats

Tags

personal art blog programming icelogist